Term Dates

Dates and Times for the Academic Year 2017/2018

TERM BEGINS TERM ENDS
Autumn Term Friday 1st Sept to Friday 22nd Dec.

HALF TERM
Monday 23rd October – Friday 27th October 2017 (inclusive)
CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY
Friday 22nd Dec 2017 – Fri 5th January 2018 (inclusive)


TERM BEGINS TERM ENDS
Spring Term Monday 8th January to Thursday 29th March 2018
HALF TERM
Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February 2018 (inclusive)
EASTER HOLIDAY
Friday 30th March – Friday 6th April 2018 (inclusive)


TERM BEGINS TERM ENDS
Summer Term Monday 9th April to Friday 20th July 2018
HALF TERM
Monday 28th May – Friday 8th June 2018 (inclusive)
Bank Holiday Monday 7th May 2018
SUMMER HOLIDAY
Monday 23rd July – Friday 31st August (inclusive)


Professional Development Days – Friday 1st September 2017, Fri. 20th October 2017, Friday 22nd December 2017, Monday 23rd July 2018 and 1 day TBC.

TOTAL 190 DAYS


SESSION TIMES

MORNING
Nursery 8.30am –11.30am
Reception, KS1 & KS2 Gates open @ 8.40am. Lunch @ 12 noon.

AFTERNOON
Nursery 12.30pm – 3.30pm
Reception / Key Stage 1 / Key Stage 2 1.00pm – 3.15pm


Dates and Times for the Academic Year 2018/2019

TERM BEGINS TERM ENDS

Autumn Term Monday 3rd Sept to Friday 21st Dec.

HALF TERM

Monday 29th October – Friday 2nd November 2018 (inclusive)

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY

Monday 24th December 2018 – Friday 4th January 2019 (inclusive)


TERM BEGINS TERM ENDS

Spring Term Monday 7th January 2019 to Friday 12th April 2019

HALF TERM

Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February 2019 (inclusive)

EASTER HOLIDAY

Monday 15th April – Monday 22nd April 2019 (inclusive)


TERM BEGINS TERM ENDS

Summer Term Tuesday 23rd April to Tuesday 23rd July 2019       

HALF TERM

Monday 27th May – Friday 7th June 2019 (inclusive)

Bank Holiday Monday 6th May 2019

SUMMER HOLIDAY

Wednesday 24th July – Friday 30th August 2019 (inclusive)


Professional Development Days – Monday 3rd September 2018, Friday 26th October 2018, Monday 5th November 2018, Monday 22nd and Tuesday 23rdJuly 2019. 

 

TOTAL 190 DAYS


SESSION TIMES

MORNING     

Nursery 8.30am –11.30am

Reception, KS1 & KS2 Gates open @ 8.40am.

Lunch @ 12 noon – 12.45pm

 

AFTERNOON

Nursery 12.00pm – 3.00pm

Reception / Key Stage 1 / Key Stage 2 – 12.45pm  –  3.00pm