Staff List

Academic Year 2017/18

Executive Head Teacher Mrs. C Walker

Head of School Mrs. P Laverick

Assistant Head Teacher Mrs. K Mallam

Foundation Stage (FDS)

Nursery: Mrs. Dainton, Mrs. Parkin and Miss Jablonska

Reception Room 1:  Mrs. Robinson and Miss Blenkinsop

Reception Room 2: Miss Darragh and Miss Moore

Key Stage one (KS1) 

Year 1/2 SS: Mrs. Spillane and Mrs. Winterbottom

Year 1/2 McT: Mrs. McTiernan and Mrs. Wilson

Year 2 LC: Mrs. Collings and Mrs. Greenslade

Lower Key Stage two (KS2)

Year 3 OD: Mrs. Down and Miss Hastings

Year 3/4 SA: Mrs. Akhtar and Mrs. McGeeney 

Year 4 KM: Mrs. Mallam and Miss Keen

Upper Key Stage two (KS2)

Year 5 AB: Mrs. Bowker and Mrs. Macdonald

Year 5 BH: Mr. Hagon and Mrs. South

Year 6 CM: Mrs. Moore  and Miss Mills

Year 6 DC: Mr. Craig and Mrs. Elliot

Whole School PPA Provision

Mrs. McGinley MFL

Mr Walker ICT/ Computing

Pastoral Lead

Mrs Felgate

Learning Support 

Miss. Hall

Mrs. Bointon 

Miss Kendra Birch

Operational Support Staff


Mrs. O’Rourke – School Business Manager

Mrs. Llewellyn – Admin / Resource Assistant

Mr. Roche – Caretaker

Lunchtime Supervisors

Mrs. Fortune

Mrs. Martin

Mrs. Skiberowska

Mrs. Berry

Mr. Roche

Miss McGrother